top of page

Election in UESpT: 4 board members from IDF board of directors!

IDF is happy to announce that Marco Zerbini, Niki Machaira, Oleksandra Boliak and Anita Pariani have been elected as board member of the UESpT - European Sport For All Federation!

This is a great step for the International Dart Federation!

UESpT - European Sport For All Federation is the continental federation of FISpT - Federation Internationale du Sport pour Tous, IOC recognised organization!


42 views0 comments


bottom of page