top of page


IDF Logo Trasparente.png
marco zerbini.JPG
giovanni gallo.JPG
mutlu turkmen.JPG
Sports Department:

HEAD - Marco Zerbini​​

- e-darts Commission

- Entourage Commission

- Sport for All & Development Commission:

HEAD - Giovanni Gallo

- Education Commission

HEAD - Mutlu Turkmen

Member: Andrii Boliak
Member: Anita Pariani
Member: Sporis Goran
Member: Maria Garcia Castro
Member: Marco Zerbini


- University and School Sport / Youth and Sport Commission

HEAD - Mutlu Turkmen

Member: Sporis Goran


- Soft Darts Commission

​Parasport Commission

HEAD - Marco Zerbini

Athletes Commission

HEAD - Karl Plank

Member - Nichi Machaira

Ethics Commission
Medical & Anti-Doping Committee

- Therapeutic Use Exemption Committee

- Doping Control Panel

Disciplinary  Commissions
Appeals   Commissions
Women in Sport Commission

HEAD - María García Castro

Member - Anita Pariani

Member - Oleksandra Boliak

Match Fixing and Gambling Commission
IT Committee

Membership Commission
karl plank.JPG
maria garcia castro.JPG
bottom of page