top of page

IDF European Commission

Updated: Jun 25

After the General Assembly held in Benidom and the meeting with the European Members, the IDF board of directors has appointed the new IDF European Commission.
The IDF Board Member representing Europe, Mate Vukoja (Croatia), will continue to serve as link between the continental commission and the Board.

The commission will be chaired by Karol Kirchner, with the support of the vice chairman Simone Rossolini.

Here the full list of the commission members.

Commission Chairman: Karol Kirchner (Slovakia) - karol.kirchner@idfdarts.org
Commission Vice Chairman: Simone Rossolini (Italy) - simone.rossolini@idfdarts.org
Commission Members: Bretislav Uhricek (Czech) - bretislav.uhricek@idfdarts.org
Commission Members: Yves Baulesch (Luxemburg) - yves.baulesch@idfdarts.org
Commission Members: Sonny Klein-Kemp (Luxemburg) - sonny.klein-kemp@idfdarts.org
Ex Officio member / IDF CEO: Marco Tomasini - marco.tomasini@idfdarts.org

The commission will continue to have a specific bank account.
Account number: 16-350505-7
IBAN: CH72 0900 0000 1635 0505 7
BIC: POFICHBEXXX
Account name: The International Dart Federation
Currency: EUR
For foreign payment orders - name of bank:
PostFinance Ltd
Mingerstrasse 20, 3030, Bern
Clearing no. 090002

The board, seeing the dissolution of EDU, following the proposal made by the new contienental commission, has also approved the change of the name of the commissiona from EDU Commission to IDF European Commission.

Here the nomination letter sent to all the commission member

IDF Karol Kirchner
.pdf
Download PDF • 158KB
IDF Simone Rossolini
.pdf
Download PDF • 159KB
IDF Bratislav Uhricek
.pdf
Download PDF • 158KB
IDF Sonny Klein-Kemp
.pdf
Download PDF • 158KB
IDF Yves Baulesch
.pdf
Download PDF • 160KB

107 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page